30 years PCStaudt

Since 1987, we have been specializing in the selected recruitment of specialist and management personnel for the Logistics and Transport Industry and serve companies worldwide accordingly.

We are able to provide individual job counselling and career guidance services for prospective candidates.

Team of Consultants

Herr Gero Parnow

Bernhard Staudt
Managing Partner
bernhard.staudt@pcstaudt.de

Last 30 years professional experience as personnel consultant for the logistics and transport industry, Previously 15 years logistic specialist domestically as well overeas with Spedtion Pracht now Kühne + Nagel

  Herr Gero Parnow

Gero Parnow
Associate-Partner
gero.parnow@pcstaudt.de

21 years experience in regional executive positions in Hongkong and Manila. In total 44 years of experience in various management positions, including Pracht, Haniel / THL / ABX co's. Last position Group- CEO Air / Sea M&M


Herr Ewald Heim

Ewald Heim
ewald.heim@pcstaudt.de

Specialist Airfreight / Airline industry. +40 years of experience with Lufthansa Cargo / Rhenus Air / Panalpina. Last position 19 years Director Airfreight Germany with Panalpina.

  Joachim Merle

Hans - Joachim Buchholz
hans-joachim.buchholz@pcstaudt.de

Air- / Seafreight Manager / MD Germany. +40 years of experience with Danzas / AEI / LEP / Expeditors. Last position Regional Manager South Germany with DB Schenker.


Joachim Merle

Joachim Merle
joachim.merle@pcstaudt.de

Specialist Road-Transport. +40 years of experience with Nedlloyd Unitrans / Kuehne+Nagel / GEFCO Last position GEFCO, Germany Manager Overland / process automation.

 

Ulrike Zahn
Marketing
ulrike.zahn@pcstaudt.de

 



P.C.S Personal Consulting Staudt Bismarckstr. 47 35708 Haiger Germany
Tel: +49 (2773) 91 68 111 • Fax: +49 (2773) 91 68 112 • E-Mail: info@pcstaudt.comImprint